The Proctor School Science and Technology Booster is headed by three officers and a board of directors. They are all parents of Proctor students, most have a background either in science or education, and all have a strong interest in the support of the science and technology programs at Proctor. The directors, in conjunction with the School Site Council and the Principal of Proctor Elementary, determine how the funds generated by the booster are used. The current officers are: Debbie Parkes – President, Dawn Balestreri – Secretary, Kelly O’Hern – Treasurer. The booster is currently headed by the following directors: Angelic Pearson, Myrna Sheriff, Nick Everson and Janet Everson, Daina Montgomery, and Lara Montano.

If you would like to volunteer, please contact us!


%d bloggers like this: